Winners Use RAYS Wheels

RAYS wheels users have been enjoying race wins in the 2009 HiQ MSA British Touring Car Championships and the UK Time Attack at Snetterton in Norfolk.

BTCC 2009In the 2009 BTCC, Colin Turkington took the 2009 Championship title with his BMW 320si E90, while Jason Plato took 2nd in the 2009 series, racing with a Chevrolet Lacetti. Both used RAYS 57Motorsport wheels supplied by Co-ordSport. Read more on the BTCC website.

UK Time Attack 2009Respected tuner and motorsport preparation outfit Roger Clark Motorsport has stunned the Motorsport world by taking the outright UK Time Attack title for the second consecutive year. Fitted with Volk Racing CE28N 18INCH supplied by Co-ordSport, defending Time Attack champion Olly Clark has reclaimed his top spot as number one driver in the points standings of the 2009 Time Attack Championship.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x